Director Sales Department

Roland Mertens
Tel:      +49 2482 81 129  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 129  
E-Mail: rmertens@schoellerwerk.de  

Assistant Director Sales Department

Alexandra Mertgens
Tel:      +49 2482 81 275  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 275  
E-Mail: amertgens@schoellerwerk.de  

Head of Sales Automotive

Mario Gerth
Tel:      +49 2482 81 5802  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 5802  
E-Mail: mgerth@schoellerwerk.de  
Salesteam Automotive
Bernd Jansen
Sales Manager Automotive I - Teamleader
Tel:      +49 2482 81 5722  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 5722  
E-Mail: bjansen@schoellerwerk.de  

 

Sabine Förster
Sales Manager Automotive II - Teamleader
Tel:      +49 2482 81 251  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 251  
E-Mail: sfoerster@schoellerwerk.de  
Sandra Jäger
Sales Manager Automotive I
Tel:      +49 2482 81 247  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 247  
E-Mail: sjaeger@schoellerwerk.de  

 

Stefan Reiners
Sales Manager Automotive II
Tel:      +49 2482 81 216  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 216  
E-Mail: sreiners@schoellerwerk.de  
Nadja Thiem
Sales Manager Automotive I
Tel:      +49 2482 81 286  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 286  
E-Mail: nthiem@schoellerwerk.de  

 

Yvonne Scheuver
Sales Manager Automotive II
Tel:      +49 2482 81 132  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 132  
E-Mail: yscheuver@schoellerwerk.de  
Benjamin Wienand
Sales Manager Automotive I
Tel:      +49 2482 81 516  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 516  
E-Mail: bwienand@schoellerwerk.de  

Head of Sales Energy

Markus Zimmermann
Tel:      +49 2482 81 136  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 136  
E-Mail: mzimmermann@schoellerwerk.de
Salesteam Energy
Jan Brilling
Sales Manager Energy 
Tel:      +49 2482 81 3859  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 3859  
E-Mail: jbrilling@schoellerwerk.de
Birgit Kapitza
Sales Manager Energy
Tel:      +49 2482 81 289  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 289  
E-Mail: bkapitza@schoellerwerk.de
Natascha Schneider
Sales Manager Energy
Tel:      +49 2482 81 122  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 122  
E-Mail: nschneider@schoellerwerk.de  

Head of Sales Industry I

Stefan Brilling
Tel:      +49 2482 81 127  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 127  
E-Mail: sbrilling@schoellerwerk.de
Salesteam Industry I
Andreas Hermann
Sales Manager Industry I
Tel:      +49 2482 81 128  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 128  
E-Mail: ahermann@schoellerwerk.de  
Sarah Kirch
Sales Manager Industry I
Tel:      +49 2482 81 219  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 109  
E-Mail: skirch@schoellerwerk.de  
Klara Knoll
Sales Manager Industry I
Tel:      +49 2482 81 535  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 109  
E-Mail: kknoll@schoellerwerk.de  

Head of Sales Industry II

Nathalie Türffs
Tel:      +49 2482 81 5407  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 5407  
E-Mail: ntuerffs@schoellerwerk.de
Salesteam Industry II
Yvonne Brämer
Sales Manager Industry II
Tel:      +49 2482 81 3830  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 3830  
E-Mail: ybraemer@schoellerwerk.de  
Marcel Grommes
Sales Manager Industry II
Tel:      +49 2482 81 5829  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 5829  
E-Mail: mgrommes@schoellerwerk.de  
Ulrike Mertens
Sales Manager Industry II
Tel:      +49 2482 81 147  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 147  
E-Mail: umertens@schoellerwerk.de  
Sarah Santucci
Sales Manager Industry II
Tel:      +49 2482 81 4489  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 109  
E-Mail: ssantucci@schoellerwerk.de  
Andrea Schruff
Sales Manager Industry II
Tel:      +49 2482 81 107  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 107  
E-Mail: aschruff@schoellerwerk.de  

Head of Technical Sales & Development

Werner Hannig
Dipl.- Ing. IWE
Tel:      +49 2482 81 292  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 109  
E-Mail: whannig@schoellerwerk.de
Salesteam Technical Sales & Development
Katharina Kreus
Sales Engineer & Development
Tel:      +49 2482 81 5772  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 5772  
E-Mail: kkreus@schoellerwerk.de