Director Order Management

Alexander Mertens
Tel:      +49 2482 81 168  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 168  
E-Mail: amertens@schoellerwerk.de

Head of Disposition & Shipping

Christian Roder
Tel:      +49 2482 81 4486  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 4486  
E-Mail: croder@schoellerwerk.de  
Disposition
Dominic Burmeister
Disposition
Tel:      +49 2482 81 5811  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 5811  
E-Mail: dburmeister@schoellerwerk.de  
Melanie Dreszus
Disposition
Tel:      +49 2482 81 5865  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 5865  
E-Mail: mdreszus@schoellerwerk.de
Britta Heuer
Disposition
Tel:      +49 2482 81 220  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 220  
E-Mail: bheuer@schoellerwerk.de  
Silvia Ingenhaag
Disposition
Tel:      +49 2482 81 221  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 221  
E-Mail: singenhaag@schoellerwerk.de  
Marc Jäger
Disposition
Tel:      +49 2482 81 4482  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 4482  
E-Mail: mjaeger@schoellerwerk.de  
Mario Karls
Disposition
Tel:      +49 2482 81 416  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 416  
E-Mail: mkarls@schoellerwerk.de  
Christina Knauff
Disposition
Tel:      +49 2482 81 143  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 143  
E-Mail: cknauff@schoellerwerk.de  
Stephan Pönsgen
Disposition
Tel:      +49 2482 81 549  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 549  
E-Mail: spoensgen@schoellerwerk.de  
Laura Schneider
Disposition
Tel:      +49 2482 81 2074  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 2074  
E-Mail: lschneider@schoellerwerk.de  
Marco Schnitzler
Disposition
Tel:      +49 2482 81 252  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 252  
E-Mail: mschnitzler@schoellerwerk.de  
Shipping
Pratheepan Tharmalingam
Shipping - Teamleader
Tel:      +49 2482 81 417  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 417  
E-Mail: ptharmalingam@schoellerwerk.de  

 


Head of Planning and Control

Michel Büser
Tel:      +49 2482 81 5720  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 5720  
E-Mail: mbueser@schoellerwerk.de
Supply-Chain-Management
Daniel Winkler
Supply Chain Manager
Tel:      +49 2482 81 243  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 243  
E-Mail: dwinkler@schoellerwerk.de